martahatlevoll

Click on the Deactivate account option. You will now see a pop-up message that asks for a final confirmation.

How To Delete Telegram Account Permanently Android Iphone Windows Instant Messaging Cloud Based Voice Call

Before you delete your Telegram account make sure to back up your important media and messages because you will lose all your chats media and more.

How to delete telegram account. But before you delete your Telegram account remember that once you have deleted your account it cannot be undone your chats contact list groups etc will be permanently deleted. Delete Account or Manage Apps. To delete Telegram account follow the instructions below.

Go to your Telegram accounts Settings section. Click here to direct link Now Enter your Telegram mobile number in International format. Change the default settings from 6 months to 1 month three months or one year as per your choice.

On your browser go to the Telegram account management page and log in with your phone number. 3 Enter your phone number in the Your Phone Number field. Log in here to manage your apps using Telegram API or delete your accountEnter your number and we will send you a confirmation code via Telegram not SMS.

Then launch a browser and go to the Telegram Authorization site. Tap delete my account if away for 6 months. Click on Privacy and Security.

There are 2 ways of deleting your Telegram account that you can use. From here click the Delete Account link. Here Telegram offers you a way to automatically delete the account without you having to manually do it.

Open the deactivation page of Telegram. Scroll down to Delete My Account if Im Away For and change to 1 month. Visit the Telegram Deactivation Page on your web browser.

Under Delete your account option click on Done. Youll now see account management tools. Open your Telegram app click the 3-dropdown menu in the top of the left corner go to setting privacy and security delete my account of away for.

Enter Telegram associated Phone number. If you refrain from using Telegram after the one-month period is up your account will be deleted along with all your conversations and contacts. Here you can set the period to 1 month 3 months 6 months and 1 year.

How to Manually Delete Telegram Account. 1 In your telegram app go to settings. The Telegram website will ask you whether youre sure you want to delete your account.

Deleting the Telegram Account through Self-Destruction. Then go to the Privacy Security segment. Enter the confirmation code.

Click on Delete account. By self-destruction you can automate the deletion easily. Scroll down and select Delete my account if away for.

To get started make sure youre logged into the Telegram app. Open your chrome browser. Enter the phone number you provided to sign up with Telegram.

Confirmation code sends to your Telegram account. Enter a reason for leaving Telegram and click on Delete My Account. How to delete the account from telegram.

Log in to the Telegram account and choose Settings and then Tap to Privacy and Security. Delete your Telegram account manually from the browser Go to Telegram Deactivation Page and enter your registered mobile number with the country code. 91 1234567890 Now tap on the Next button.

You can provide a reason for leaving if you want. Go to Telegrams account deactivation page. Click the Delete My Account button to continue.

2 Click on privacy and security. Here well be showing you how to do it from both ways. Enter your phone number and click Next.

One delete your account by adjusting self-destruction settings in the app and two manually delete your account immediately on the Telegram website. You will see a confirmation dialog box pop up simply click on Yes delete my account and youre done. Log in to your Telegram account on your device and select Settings.

Here you will come across the option of Delete my account if away for You can click on this option and modify it according to the options provided. Search on Google delete Telegram Account. If you dont use your Telegram account for 6 weeks then your Telegram account will be deleted automatically but the good part is all of the messages media may be.